Lake Sunapee Region VNA & Hospice (LSRVNA) has welcomed two new members to its Board of Trustees—Anne Seger, MD, and Anthony Marino, MD, both of Sunapee. A retired internal medicine physician, Dr. Seger worked during her career as the medical director for several health plans, a physician at UMass Medical Center and an assistant professor of clinical medicine at UMass Medical School, among other roles. Dr. Marino is an orthopaedic surgeon at The NH Orthopaedic Center in Nashua and has worked at numerous affiliated hospitals and outpatient surgery centers.

“We’re very pleased to have Anthony and Anne join the Board,” says Jim Culhane, LSRVNA President and CEO. “As we continue to see increasing complexities in the health care world, their clinical experience, combined with their knowledge of home care and hospice, make for great additions to an already well rounded Board.”

The 2022 Board also includes: Kieran Kays (Chair); Daniel Junius (Vice Chair); Neil Shifrin, PhD (Treasurer); George “Bo” Quackenbos (Secretary); Sheldon Boege; Ann Dewey; Donald Eberly, MD (CHS Board); Elizabeth Falicon, APRN, MSN; Shari Goldberg, RN, PhD; Maynard Goldman (CHS Board); Christopher Martin; Linda Scofield; and Deanna Wilson.